- Credo Reference
Over 650 reference titles full-text.
- ebrary electronic books (ProQuest)
Over 34,000 electronic books on all subject matter specifically designed for community college collections.
- EBSCO ebook Collection (formerly NetLibrary)
ctronic books by university presses and other scholarly publishers, as well as a collection of older titles by major authors. Formerly Netbooks.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library (Gale)
Over 2500 electronic reference books available in many subject areas.
- Google Books
Electronic books available.
- Humanities e-book Project (ACLS)
Humanities E-Book is a digital collection of 2,200 full-text titles offered by the ACLS
- Literature Criticism Online (Gale)
Literature Criticism Online includes the following titles: Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism, Drama Criticism and Children's Literature Review.
- Oxford Reference Online (Oxford)
Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection combines rich and scholarly resources offered by acclaimed titles in the Oxford Companions series with authoritative quick-reference coverage of the full subject spectrum. It also offers excellent functionality, and a wide range of additional material such as maps, illustrations, and timelines. (Oxford)
- Sage Reference Online (Sage)
50 electronic reference books from 2010 to the present.
- Salem Press Online Books (Salem)
Electronic books from Salem Press. The print versions are on Reference in the KCKCC Library.
- Smithsonian Institution Libraries - Digital Library
Contains digital editions of books in the collections, online exhibitions, webcasts, bibliographies and fact sheets, and more.