Open access to over 591,000 electronic articles in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics. Content submitted by authors/scientists.
- Computer Database (Gale)
Access today's most well read and influential periodicals on the computer, telecommunications and electronics industries. (Gale)
- Computer Source (EBSCO)
Featuring nearly 300 full-text periodicals covering topics such as computers, telecommunications, electronics and the Internet, Computer SourceJ provides a balance of full-text technical journals and full-text consumer computer titles.
- Learning Express Library (must create an account)
MUST CREATE AN ACCOUNT SO LEARNING EXPRESS CAN SAVE YOUR RESULTS TO ASSIST YOUR STUDIES. A comprehensive, interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help students and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass. Provides immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of results.
- ProQuest Computing (ProQuest)
Search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
- ProQuest Science Journals (ProQuest)
Search full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
- ProQuest Telecommunications (ProQuest)
Search the full text of top telecommunications industry publications. Includes magazines, journals, and newsletters for the latest in this fast changing industry.