- Academic OneFile (Gale)
General database specifically for college students.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
- General OneFile (Gale)
General OneFile provides periodical and news information through an intuitive, user-friendly search interface for researchers at all levels.
- General Reference Center Gold (Gale)
This resource center integrates a vast array of key business and general interest titles, from national news magazines and encyclopedias to core business journals.
- Global Issues in Context (Gale)
Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events.
- Masterfile Premier (EBSCO)
MasterFILE Premier contains full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more. This database also contains full text more than 500 reference books, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)
Opposing Viewpoints brings together all the information that's needed to fully understand an issue: pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles, full-text magazines, academic journals, and newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, including images and podcasts, links to hand-selected web sites, and more!
- ProQuest Central (ProQuest)
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.