- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
Most scholarly and comprehensive way to explore and understand business research topics. Now includes The Wall Street Journal.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
- Academic Universe (Lexis)
Database designed specifically for professionals in the legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets.
- Accounting & Tax (ProQuest)
Comprehensive coverage of accounting and tax topics appearing in key industry publications and newspapers.
- Banking Information Source (ProQuest)
Search essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking, and industry trends.
- Business & Company Profile ASAP (Gale)
Business and Company ProFile ASAP gives researchers a broader and deeper view of a company, industry, market, or business and management topic by integrating multiple source types.
- Business Economics & Theory (Gale)
Perfect for business classes, with more than 450 full-text journals to support their research and regular feeds of videos from Forbes.com that contain business news coverage and interviews with CEO's and entrepreneurs.
- Business Insights: Global (Gale)
This unique resource covers the most comprehensive and convenient way to find full case studies, analytical tools, and in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research – and it lets users easily compare global economies, companies and industries.
- Business Source Premier (EBSCO)
This is the industry's most popular business research database, features the full text for more than 2,100 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source7 Premier's full-text coverage outshines its competitors in all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
- CBCA Complete: Business (ProQuest)
This database focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: Health & Medicine (ProQuest)
This database focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: History (ProQuest)
This database focuses on history periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: Literature & Language (ProQuest)
This database focuses on literature and language periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: Science & Technology (ProQuest)
This database focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: Social Sciences (ProQuest)
This database focuses on social science periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- CBCA Complete: The Arts (ProQuest)
This database focuses on arts periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.
- General Business File ASAP (Gale)
General BusinessFile ASAP™ delivers every type of information your library users need for truly comprehensive business research.
- Hoover's Company Records (ProQuest)
Find up to date proprietary editorial content covering more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives.
- Insurance & Liability Collection (Gale)
This collection, of journals, takes a broad view of the insurance industry, covering such topics as labor relations, mortgage banking, legal issues, and more.
- Kansas City Business Journal & Others
Access the most comprehensive coverage of local business news and information from major metropolitan cities across the country with American City Business Journals.
- ProQuest Asian Business & Reference (ProQuest)
Find the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. Covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
- ProQuest Central (ProQuest)
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.
- ProQuest European Business (ProQuest)
Find the latest European business and financial information. Includes quality resources such as The Economist, Fortune, European Business Journal, and many more.
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
Regional Business News is a supplemental database for customers of Business Source Premier, provided at no additional charge. With daily updates, Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text for regional U.S. and Canadian business publications (including titles from Crain Communications). Regional Business News has full text for nearly 100 sources.
- Research Library: Business (ProQuest)
This resource covers publications on the latest business and financial information for researchers of all levels.
- Small Business Collection (Gale)
Perfect for business schools and entrepreneurs, this compilation provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories. Users will find more than 180 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
- Small Business Reference Library (EBSCO)
This resource offers a wide variety of information on small business and entrepreneurial subject areas, common business types, a help and advice section, and provides information on how to create business plans that lead to successful funding. Business videos provide critical information for business owners: interviews, lessons learned, features, lectures and how to videos help foster success in all aspects of managing a business. A collection of state-specific resources supports the researcher with demographic data and other local information.
- Snapshot Series (ProQuest)
The Snapshot International Group Series of 4,600 reports is designed to provide an instant overview of a market, and the data is supplied in both graphical and tabular format for ease of interpretation and analysis.
- U.S. Internal Revenue Service Web Site
IRS forms and information.
- World Bank Data
The World Bank data catalog provides access to indicators for more than 200 countries. The data sets can be browsed from a number of access points or searched. The homepage also includes links to news articles and country profiles. The database is updated frequently.