- Academic OneFile (Gale)
General database specifically for college students.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
- ProQuest Central (ProQuest)
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.
- ProQuest Religion (ProQuest)
Search a comprehensive collection of journals covering religious issues and perspectives, including religious news and information, commentary on topics of general interest from the perspective of a particular religion, and formal theological studies.
- Religion & Philosophy (Gale)
Users of this collection can research different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO)
Religion & Philosophy Collection is a comprehensive database covering topics such as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more than 300 full-text journals and unparalleled coverage of the subject areas listed above, the Religion & Philosophy CollectionJ is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
- Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Full-text authoritative entries on all topics involving ethics, science, religion, politics, and more.
- World Religions Online (Facts on File)
This database explores religion and spirituality in an objective manner, from the ceremonies of the first practitioners to the elaborate rituals of today.