- Academic OneFile (Gale)
General database specifically for college students.
- Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
This scholarly resource contains indexing and abstracts for more than 8,500 journals, with full text for more than 4,600 of those titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.
- Agricola (EBSCO)
Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA provides access to more than 4.9 million citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture. AGRICOLA encompasses all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal & veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture & fisheries, farming & farming systems, agricultural economics, extension & education, food & human nutrition, agricultural engineering & technology, and earth & environmental sciences.
- Agriculture Collection (Gale)
This collection of more than 400 titles is focused on agriculture and its related fields: from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
Available at the TEC Automotive Department only
- Auto Repair Reference Center (EBSCO)
Auto Repair Reference Center (ARRC) contains repair and maintenance information on most major manufacturers of domestic and imported vehicles. New repair procedures, TSBs and updates are added to the product on a regular basis. All of the content in ARRC has been created by ASE certified technicians.
- Career & Technical Education: Business (ProQuest)
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on business.
- Career & Technical Education: Health & Medicine (ProQuest)
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on health and medicine.
- Career & Technical Education: Science & Technology (ProQuest)
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on science and technology.
- Culinary Arts Collection (Gale)
Give recreational cooks and professional chefs alike instant access to recipes and other culinary information from trusted sources with the new Culinary Arts Collection.
- Gardening, Landscape & Horticulture Collection (Gale)
Gardening hobbyists, master gardeners and biotechnologists alike will find practical applications as well as the scientific theories of horticulture studies in one convenient collection with the Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection.
- Home Improvement Collection (Gale)
With this special collection of more than 250 home improvement-focused titles hobbyists and professional carpenters alike will immediately put their projects on a more solid foundation.
- Hospitality, Tourism & Leisure Collection (Gale)
The Hospitality, Tourism and Leisure Collection provides unparalleled coverage of both the historical and current state of affairs in the hospitality and tourism field. This special collection allows for focused study of all areas of the hospitality industry, including the cultural aspects of travel and leisure activities.
- Learning Express Library (must create an account)
MUST CREATE AN ACCOUNT SO LEARNING EXPRESS CAN SAVE YOUR RESULTS TO ASSIST YOUR STUDIES. A comprehensive, interactive online learning platform of practice tests and tutorial course series designed to help students and adult learners succeed on the academic or licensing tests they must pass. Provides immediate scoring, complete answer explanations, and an individualized analysis of results.
- Mitchell Automotive Collision
Available TEC Automotive Department only
- ProQuest Central (ProQuest)
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 12,665 titles, with over 9,745 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets.
- Vocation & Careers Collection (Gale)
Providing content from nearly 400 journals, this collection provides content from general career guides to highly specialized industry journals.
- Vocational & Career Collection (EBSCO)
Vocational & Career Collection provides full-text coverage for more than 330 trade and industry related periodicals including Modern Machine Shop, Pediatric Nursing, Wireless Week, Drug Store News, Reeves Journal, Restaurant Business, Advertising Age, and many more.