- Gender Studies Collection (Gale)
This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.
- Global Issues in Context (Gale)
Global Issues in Context offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events.
- Health & Wellness Resource Center with Alternative Health Module (Gale)
Rely on the Health & Wellness Resource Center for instant access to carefully compiled medical reference and periodical materials that your users can trust. Alternative Health module covers alternative and complimentary therapies.
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)
Opposing Viewpoints brings together all the information that's needed to fully understand an issue: pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles, full-text magazines, academic journals, and newspapers, primary source documents, government and organizational statistics, multimedia, including images and podcasts, links to hand-selected web sites, and more!
- Pop Culture Collection (Gale)
This collection provides useful information for any researcher in a social science, history, art or liberal arts course. This collection is made up of 100 subject-appropriate full-text periodicals.
- ProQuest Psychology Journals (ProQuest)
ProQuest Psychology Journals™ provides abstracts and indexing for more than 650 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text. Users get access to charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements essential to psychological research.
- ProQuest Social Science Journals (ProQuest)
Search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences.
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences CollectionJ is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
- Psychology Collection (Gale)
This collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time.
- Research Library: Social Sciences (ProQuest)
This resource covers publications on social science information for researchers of all levels.