This is the "Home" page of the "Diversity Studies Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Diversity Studies Databases  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2015 URL: http://kckcc.libguides.com/content.php?pid=190772 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Citation Guides - APA & MLA

Recommended Databases

  • Chicano Art - California Ethnic & Multicultural Archives
    See thousands of digital cultural and visual art images from the Chicano/Latino community.
  • Diversity Studies Collection (Gale)
    A must-have for social science, history and liberal arts coursework, this collection explores cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community. This set includes 150 journals.
  • Ethnic NewsWatch (ProQuest)
    Ethnic NewsWatch provides the historical foreground to the ethnic, minority, and native press. It also presents the local, national, and international events that changed the course of history across three turbulent decades, the 60s, 70s and 80s.
  • Gender Studies Collection (Gale)
    This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more.
  • Handbook of Latin American Studies
    The Handbook is a bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars.
  • Informe' (Gale)
    Created exclusively for Spanish-speaking users, this full-text electronic reference tool is the first system to provide indexing, images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip