- Academic Universe (Lexis)
Database designed specifically for professionals in the legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets.
- Civil Rights Digital Library
The Civil Rights Digital Library promotes an enhanced understanding of the Movement by helping users discover primary sources and other educational materials from libraries, archives, museums, public broadcasters, and others on a national scale.
- Code of Federal Regulations
The Code of Federal Regulations (CFR) is the codification of the general and permanent rules published in the Federal Register by the executive departments and agencies of the Federal Government.
- Legal Collection (EBSCO)
Containing full text for more than 300 of the world's most respected, scholarly law journals, this database is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world. Legal CollectionJ offers information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, the environment and much more.
- LegalTrac (Gale)
LegalTrac™ provides indexing for approximately 875 titles including major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals and international legal journals.
- Thomas: Legislative Information
THOMAS was launched in January of 1995, at the inception of the 104th Congress. The leadership of the 104th Congress directed the Library of Congress to make federal legislative information freely available to the public.
- U.S. Code (2006 ed)
The United States Code is the codification by subject matter of the general and permanent laws of the United States
- U.S. Government Online (Facts on File)
U.S. Government Online makes it easy and engaging to study the structure, function, and history of the U.S. government. Focused and thorough in its coverage, this resource features an easy-to-navigate interface that allows users to find relevant essays; primary source documents; images and videos; tables, charts, and maps; and news articles. The home page includes rotating special features, links to several recent news headlines, a topic index, and links to six gateway pages.