This is the "Home" page of the "Foreign Language" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foreign Language  

Last Updated: Jul 16, 2015 URL: http://kckcc.libguides.com/content.php?pid=361164 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Citation Guides - APA & MLA

Recommended Databases

  • Fuente Academica (EBSCO)
    Fuente Académica is a collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain. It is an indispensable tool of exceptional scope designed to make academic research readily accessible in PDF format. All major subject areas are covered with particular emphasis on agriculture, biological sciences, economics, history, law, literature, philosophy, psychology, public administration, religion and sociology.
  • Informe' (Gale)
    Created exclusively for Spanish-speaking users, this full-text electronic reference tool is the first system to provide indexing, images and full text of popular Hispanic magazines.
  • Mango Languages (Mango)  
      
    Mango Complete courses give users comprehensive conversational language and grammar skills. They are designed for patrons who already know the basics of a culture and a language, and want to increase their vocabulary, improve grammar and speak more fluently.
  • MedicLatina (EBSCO)
    MedicLatina is a unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. This Spanish language database contains the complete table of contents and PDF full text for 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. A wide range of topics are covered including neuroscience, cardiology, nephrology, biomedicine, clinical research, pediatrics, human reproduction, clinical pathology, cancer research, and hematology.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip