Skip to Main Content

Dottie Hill

Library Specialist

Dottie Hill

Email Me

Contact:

7250 State Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66112

Upper Level Learning Commons

913-288-7659

My Guides

A - Z List of Primary Documents

A - Z List of Streaming Videos & Music

Abnormal Psychology Streaming Videos

Abnormal Psychology-Ozegovic

Addiction Counseling Resources

Addiction Counseling Streaming Videos

African American Literature

American Government- Dr. Unoke

American Government-Harmon HS

American Literature

Assessment at KCKCC

Automotive Streaming Videos

Automotive Technology & Collision Repair

Basehor/Linwood

Biographical Information Databases

BIOL 143 - Anatomy and Physiology

BIOL-0121 General Biology- E. May

BIOL-0285-Pathophysiology, Dr. Brown

Biology Databases

Black History Month

Black History Streaming Videos

Business, Economics & Accounting Databases

Career & Testing/Training Databases

Chemistry Resources

Children's Literature

Comp II-P. Hawk

Computer Science Databases

Construction & Woodworking Streaming Videos

Controversial Issues Databases

Criminology Databases

Culinary Arts Streaming Videos

Diversity Studies Databases

Dr. Chris Beaty- Human Anatomy & Physiology

Dr. Chris Beaty-Human Anatomy & Lab

Dr. Gillhouse: Issues in Education

Early Childhood Education Streaming Videos

Education Databases

Electrical Streaming Videos

Electronic Books

Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Databases

ENGL 107 - Children's Literature - E. Gillhouse

Environmental Science Databases

Evaluating Sources

Evaluating Sources for Your Research

EXSC 201 - Introduction to Exercise Science - R. Crane

EXSC 205 - Personal, School & Community Health - R. Wollenhaput

EXSC 211 - Care & Prevention of Athletic Injuries - R. Wollenhaupt

F.L. Schlagle High School

Foreign Language

FRSC 113 - Building Construction Fire Science - N. Thomas

General Library Information

General Reference

Grammar Help - Flexibility in English

Grammar Help - Parts of Speech

Grammar Help - Punctuation

Grammar Help - Sentences

Grammar Help - Standard American English

Grammar Help - Types of Errors

Heating and Air Conditioning Streaming Videos

HIST 104 - US History to 1877

HIST 104 - US History to 1877 - V. Winn

HIST 105 - US History since 1865 - S. Wildoner

HIST 105 - US History Since 1877 - Sean Murphy

HIST 105 - US History since 1877 - V. Winn

HIST 106 - Black History - V. Winn

HIST 116 - World Civilization II (Honors) -

HIST 204 - Western Civilization I - Mario Ramos-Reyes

HIST 204 - Western Civilization I - Sean Murphy

HIST 205 - Western Civilization II -

HIST 205 - Western Civilization II - Mario Ramos-Reyes

History & Political Science Databases

Humanities Databases

Image Databases

Information Sources

Intro to Psych-Grady

JOUR 175-Introduction to Mass Media-Whitehead

Learner-Centered Teaching

Legal Databases

Literature Databases

Major Appliance Repair

Masonry Streaming Videos

Military Resources

Mortuary Science Databases

Music & Performing Arts Databases

Newspaper Databases

NURS 243 - Nursing Concepts Complex

Nursing & Allied Health Databases

One Building, Unlimited Resources

Other Libraries

Paralegal Resources

PHIL 0103 - Introduction to Philosophy - Dr. M. Ramos-Reyes

PHIL 0206 - Ethics - Dr. Mario Ramos-Reyes

PHIL 207 - Philosophical Foundations of Health Care Ethics - M. Ramos-Reyes

Political Science Resources

POSC-011 - International Relations - Dr. Unoke

Presidential Libraries

Primary Document Databases

PSYC-0203-Human Development-Ozegovic

Psychology & Human Services Databases

Religion & Philosophy Databases

Resources for Veterans

Scholarly and Non-Scholarly Publications

Science Databases

Shop Safety Streaming Videos

Sociology & Anthropology Databases

Sociology-Cleon Wiggins

Soft Skills Videos

SOSC 107 - Streaming Videos for The Way We Live

SOSC 107-61 - Sociology (Honors) - C. Wiggins

SOSC 108-01 - Sociology of the Family - C. Wiggins

SOSC 209-61 - Social Problems (Honors) - C. Wiggins

Statistical Databases

Summer 2024 Sumner High Research Project

The Way We Live - Streaming Videos

Unfinished Nation Videos

Vocational Databases

Voter Education

Welding Streaming Videos

My Subject Specialties

No subject specialties have been selected.