LibGuides: Basehor/Linwood: Research Guides

Click below to search the catalog

Abnormal Psychology-Ozegovic
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 18 views this year
American Government- Dr. Unoke
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 2 views this year
American Government-Harmon HS
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 3 views this year
BIOL 143 - Anatomy and Physiology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 218 views this year
BIOL-0121 General Biology- E. May
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 12 views this year
BIOL-0285-Pathophysiology, Dr. Brown
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 34 views this year
BUS 104- Small Business Mgmt - K. Gaines
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 1 views this year
BUSN 113 - Marketing - K. Gaines
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Jan 27, 2025 21 views this year
BUSN 210 - Introduction to Business - K. Gaines
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 11 views this year
BUSN 211 - Business Communications - K. Gaines
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 5 views this year
Comp II-P. Hawk
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 15 views this year
Dr. Chris Beaty- Human Anatomy & Physiology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 14 views this year
Dr. Chris Beaty-Human Anatomy & Lab
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 18 views this year
Dr. Gillhouse: Issues in Education
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 5 views this year
ENGL 101 - COMP I
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Nov 7, 2024 25 views this year
ENGL 102 - COMP II
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 38 views this year
ENGL 102 - COMP II - Haas
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 2 views this year
ENGL 107 - Children's Literature - E. Gillhouse
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 6 views this year
ESOL 024 - Writing for Academic Purpose - Garza
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 0 views this year
EXSC 201 - Introduction to Exercise Science - R. Crane
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
EXSC 205 - Personal, School & Community Health - R. Wollenhaput
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
EXSC 211 - Care & Prevention of Athletic Injuries - R. Wollenhaupt
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
FRSC 113 - Building Construction Fire Science - N. Thomas
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 2 views this year
HIST 104 - US History to 1877
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
HIST 104 - US History to 1877 - V. Winn
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 9, 2025 3 views this year
HIST 105 - US History since 1865 - S. Wildoner
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
HIST 105 - US History Since 1877 - Sean Murphy
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 23, 2024 8 views this year
HIST 105 - US History since 1877 - V. Winn
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 9, 2025 1059 views this year
HIST 106 - Black History - V. Winn
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 9, 2025 2 views this year
HIST 116 - World Civilization II (Honors) -
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 0 views this year
HIST 204 - Western Civilization I - Mario Ramos-Reyes
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 2 views this year
HIST 204 - Western Civilization I - Sean Murphy
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 3 views this year
HIST 205 - Western Civilization II -
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 9 views this year
HIST 205 - Western Civilization II - Mario Ramos-Reyes
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 0 views this year
HONR 102 - Honors - Williams
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 0 views this year
Intro to Psych-Grady
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Jan 16, 2025 6 views this year
JOUR 175-Introduction to Mass Media-Whitehead
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 7 views this year
LANG-141 - Spanish I - K. Campbell
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 2 views this year
NURS 131 - Intro to Professional Nursing Concepts - H. Edmonds & D. Taylor
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Jan 23, 2025 256 views this year
NURS 243 - Nursing Concepts Complex
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 4 views this year
NURS 245 - Nursing Management of Care Concepts - B. McFadden
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Apr 7, 2025 37 views this year
PHIL 0103 - Introduction to Philosophy - Dr. M. Ramos-Reyes
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Sep 11, 2024 9 views this year
PHIL 0206 - Ethics - Dr. Mario Ramos-Reyes
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 23, 2024 5 views this year
PHIL 207 - Philosophical Foundations of Health Care Ethics - M. Ramos-Reyes
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 0 views this year
POSC-011 - International Relations - Dr. Unoke
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 58 views this year
PSYC-0203-Human Development-Ozegovic
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 14 views this year
PSYC-101-Intro to Psych
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Mar 24, 2025 247 views this year
PSYC-206-Research Methods in Psychology
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Mar 27, 2025 34 views this year
RSCR 225 - Cardio Car & Diag I - M. Parrett
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Mar 10, 2025 131 views this year
RSCR 245 - Cardio Car & Diag II - M. Parrett
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 33 views this year
RSCR 299 - Final Project Seminar - M. Parrett
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 0 views this year
Sociology-Cleon Wiggins
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 9, 2025 25 views this year
SOSC 107 - Streaming Videos for The Way We Live
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 3 views this year
SOSC 107-61 - Sociology (Honors) - C. Wiggins
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
SOSC 108-01 - Sociology of the Family - C. Wiggins
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
SOSC 209-61 - Social Problems (Honors) - C. Wiggins
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
SPCH 151 - Public Speaking
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 3 views this year

Addiction Counseling Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
African American Literature
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
American Literature
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Assessment at KCKCC
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 7, 2025 29 views this year
Automotive Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Basehor/Linwood
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 4 views this year
Bishop Ward
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 28 views this year
Black History Month
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Feb 20, 2025 37 views this year
Black History Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Bonner Springs
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 65 views this year
Construction & Woodworking Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Copyright Laws
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 7 views this year
Culinary Arts Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
Early Childhood Education Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Electrical Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Electronic Books
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Evaluating Sources
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 17 views this year
F.L. Schlagle High School
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 57 views this year
General Library Information
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 99 views this year
General Reference
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Dec 17, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Flexibility in English
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Parts of Speech
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Punctuation
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Sentences
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Standard American English
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Grammar Help - Types of Errors
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Harmon
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 9 views this year
Information Sources
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 7 views this year
Leavenworth
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 38 views this year
Library Instruction Menu
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Nov 19, 2024 1 views this year
Masonry Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Other Libraries
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 2 views this year
Piper
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 13 views this year
Pleasant Ridge
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 6 views this year
Presidential Libraries
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 8 views this year
Psychology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Mar 5, 2025 69 views this year
Resources for Veterans
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
Scholarly and Non-Scholarly Publications
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Shop Safety Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
SIFT: Evaluating Sources
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 9 views this year
Soft Skills Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Summer 2024 Sumner High Research Project
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Sumner
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 16 views this year
The Way We Live - Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 10 views this year
Turner
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 13 views this year
Unfinished Nation Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 6 views this year
Voter Education
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 21, 2024 21 views this year
Washington
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 0 views this year
Welding Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Wyandotte
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 24 views this year

All Research Guides

ENGL 102 - COMP II
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 38 views this year

LANG-141 - Spanish I - K. Campbell
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 2 views this year

NURS 131 - Intro to Professional Nursing Concepts - H. Edmonds & D. Taylor
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Jan 23, 2025 256 views this year
NURS 245 - Nursing Management of Care Concepts - B. McFadden
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Apr 7, 2025 37 views this year
Respiratory Therapy
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Sep 10, 2024 301 views this year
BIOL 143 - Anatomy and Physiology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 218 views this year

Fire Science
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 17 views this year

Nursing & Allied Health Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 45 views this year

BIOL-0121 General Biology- E. May
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 12 views this year
BIOL-0285-Pathophysiology, Dr. Brown
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 34 views this year
Dr. Chris Beaty-Human Anatomy & Lab
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 18 views this year
Dr. Chris Beaty- Human Anatomy & Physiology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 14 views this year
Biology Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 2 views this year
Chemistry Resources
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 3 views this year
Computer Science Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
Environmental Science Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Mortuary Science Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 10 views this year
Science Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
BUSN 211 - Business Communications - K. Gaines
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Oct 3, 2024 5 views this year

PSYC-101-Intro to Psych
by Marissa Krein Last Updated Mar 24, 2025 247 views this year

Psychology
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Mar 5, 2025 69 views this year
Intro to Psych-Grady
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Jan 16, 2025 6 views this year
Abnormal Psychology-Ozegovic
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 18 views this year
PSYC-0203-Human Development-Ozegovic
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 14 views this year
Abnormal Psychology Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Sep 25, 2018 12 views this year
Psychology & Human Services Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Jan 16, 2025 86 views this year
Sociology & Anthropology Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 7, 2024 1 views this year
Addiction Counseling Resources
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Jan 16, 2025 3 views this year
Addiction Counseling Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Criminology Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Early Childhood Education Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Education Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
Political Science Resources
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Nov 4, 2024 10 views this year
Religion & Philosophy Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year

Automotive Technology & Collision Repair
by Dottie Hill Last Updated May 20, 2025 124 views this year
Career & Testing/Training Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Mar 6, 2025 0 views this year
Construction & Woodworking Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Culinary Arts Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 4 views this year
Heating and Air Conditioning Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Major Appliance Repair
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Masonry Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Shop Safety Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year
Soft Skills Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 0 views this year
Vocational Databases
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Mar 18, 2025 2 views this year
Welding Streaming Videos
by Dottie Hill Last Updated Aug 19, 2024 1 views this year

Basehor/Linwood

Learning Commons Hours

Click below to search the catalog

Quick Search